Home | Competitions | Help | Log in
2015-2016 Individual Open Rapid KO

2015-2016 Individual Open Rapid KO

Results in bold type have been confirmed by both sides. Results submitted in the last seven days are highlighted.

'Add-result' links appear only to logged-in managers of the teams involved in a tie, or club officials. If there's no link but you think there should be, click on the team name to find out who has been set up as manager, then contact the competition secretary if this is wrong. The competition secretary should also be able to answer any other queries about the competition.

Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Winner
by by by by  
Joshua Altamura
Joshua Altamura Jason Madden (1-2) Marek Zawadzki (0-2) Marek Zawadzki (1.5-1.5)
Jason Madden
Maciej Plucinski
Jason Madden (2-1)
Mike Johnson
Peter Drury
Peter Drury (1-2) Marek Zawadzki (1.5-1.5)
Alberto Albeniz
Marek Zawadzki
Marek Zawadzki (1-2)
Tom Darling
Joshua Pink
Tom Darling (1.5-1.5) Tom Darling (2-1) Ben Graff (1.5-1.5)
Andy Johnson
Gilbert Csecs
Gilbert Csecs (1-2)
Oladejo Olaleye
Ben Graff
Ben Graff (1-2) Ben Graff (2-1)
Paul Kelly
Paul Kelly