Home
Home | Competitions | Help | Display Table | Log in
Latest Table

2013 Summer League Max560 Division: Latest Table

Team Played Won Drawn Lost Def. matches Def. games Penalty pts Bonus pts Game pt diff Points
Sutton Coldfield 12 6 4 2 0 0 0 4 7 20
Halesowen 12 5 5 2 0 0 0 2 8 17
Redditch B 12 5 4 3 0 0 0 3 6 17
Mutual Circle 12 4 5 3 0 0 0 2 2 15
Shirley and Wythall 12 4 5 3 0 0 0 2 1 15
Solihull 12 3 4 5 0 0 0 2 -1 12
Redditch A 12 1 1 10 0 0 0 0 -23 3

Teams on equal points are sorted first by game-point difference from matches among the tied group, then by overall game-point difference.

Results Detail

Results in bold type have been confirmed by both sides. Results submitted in the last seven days are highlighted.

'Add-result' links appear only to logged-in managers of the teams involved in a tie, or club officials. If there's no link but you think there should be, click on the team name to find out who has been set up as manager, then contact the league secretary if this is wrong.

  versus 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
1 Sutton Coldfield 0.0 - 0.0 3 - 1 2.5 - 1.5 2 - 2 2.5 - 1.5 2 - 2 1 - 3
2 Halesowen 2 - 2 0.0 - 0.0 2.5 - 1.5 2 - 2 2 - 2 3 - 1 3 - 1
3 Redditch B 0.5 - 3.5 2.5 - 1.5 0.0 - 0.0 3.5 - 0.5 3 - 1 2 - 2 3 - 1
4 Mutual Circle 0.5 - 3.5 2 - 2 2 - 2 0.0 - 0.0 1.5 - 2.5 2 - 2 3.5 - 0.5
5 Shirley and Wythall 2 - 2 2 - 2 2 - 2 1.5 - 2.5 0.0 - 0.0 3 - 1 2 - 2
6 Solihull 3.5 - 0.5 1 - 3 2 - 2 1 - 3 1.5 - 2.5 0.0 - 0.0 4 - 0
7 Redditch A 1 - 3 0 - 4 0.5 - 3.5 0.5 - 3.5 1.5 - 2.5 1.5 - 2.5 0.0 - 0.0

Click team name to show captain's contact details.

News

Fixtures   Home              Away
Tue 07 May Redditch A        Redditch B
Mon 13 May Sutton Coldfield  Redditch A
Tue 14 May Mutual Circle     Solihull
Thu 16 May Shirley & Wythall Halesowen
Tue 21 May Redditch A        Shirley & Wythall
Tue 21 May Redditch B        Sutton Coldfield
Tue 28 May Mutual Circle     Redditch A
Wed 29 May Solihull          Halesowen
Mon 03 Jun Sutton Coldfield  Shirley & Wythall
Tue 04 Jun Redditch A        Solihull
Tue 04 Jun Redditch B        Mutual Circle
Tue 11 Jun Halesowen         Redditch A
Tue 11 Jun Mutual Circle     Sutton Coldfield
Wed 12 Jun Solihull          Redditch B
Mon 17 Jun Sutton Coldfield  Solihull
Tue 18 Jun Redditch B        Halesowen
Thu 20 Jun Shirley & Wythall Mutual Circle
Tue 25 Jun Halesowen         Sutton Coldfield
Wed 26 Jun Solihull          Shirley & Wythall
Thu 27 Jun Shirley & Wythall Redditch B
Tue 02 Jul Halesowen         Mutual Circle

Ungraded Players

Dale Jackson	Halesowen		161
Kieran Child	Mutual Circle		150
Arnold Peace	Shirley & Wythall	122
Adam Trailor	Solihull		112
Daniel Oztekin	Shirley & Wythall	111
David Smith	Redditch		104
Adam Comelio	Solihull		85
Dennis Ignatjav	Solihull		75
Steve Faye	Mutual Circle		74
Roland Robson	Solihull		70
Paul Silverman	Solihull		65
Terry Halliwell	Solihull		60
Andy Glover	Solihull		60