Home
Home | Competitions | Help | Log in
Fixtures for Cowley

Fixtures for teams from Cowley in all competitions in 2022-2023

Date Home Away Competition
Mon 10-Oct-22 Cowley 2 Wantage 1 2022-23 ODCL Division 2
Mon 17-Oct-22 Oxford Univ 3 Cowley 2 2022-23 ODCL Division 2
Thu 20-Oct-22 Cowley 1 City 1 2022-23 ODCL Division 1
Thu 20-Oct-22 Banbury 2 Cowley 3 2022-23 ODCL Division 3
Mon 24-Oct-22 Cowley 2 Didcot 2 2022-23 ODCL Division 2
Thu 27-Oct-22 Cumnor 2 Cowley 3 2022-23 ODCL Division 3
Wed 02-Nov-22 Didcot 3 Cowley 3 2022-23 ODCL Division 3
Thu 10-Nov-22 Cowley 3 Witney 3 2022-23 ODCL Division 3
Thu 17-Nov-22 Cowley 1 Oxford Univ 2 2022-23 ODCL Division 1
Thu 17-Nov-22 Cowley 3 Wantage 2 2022-23 ODCL Division 3
Mon 21-Nov-22 Didcot 1 Cowley 2 2022-23 ODCL Division 2
Thu 24-Nov-22 Cumnor 1 Cowley 1 2022-23 ODCL Division 1
Thu 24-Nov-22 Cowley 3 City 3 2022-23 ODCL Division 3
Mon 28-Nov-22 Cowley 2 City 2 2022-23 ODCL Division 2
Thu 01-Dec-22 Cowley 1 Banbury 1 2022-23 ODCL Division 1
Mon 05-Dec-22 Witney 1 Cowley 1 2022-23 ODCL Division 1
Thu 08-Dec-22 Cowley 3 Abingdon 2022-23 ODCL Division 3
Mon 09-Jan-23 Witney 2 Cowley 2 2022-23 ODCL Division 2
Mon 16-Jan-23 Oxford Univ 1 Cowley 1 2022-23 ODCL Division 1
Mon 23-Jan-23 Cowley 2 Oxford Univ 3 2022-23 ODCL Division 2
Thu 26-Jan-23 Cowley 3 Banbury 2 2022-23 ODCL Division 3
Mon 30-Jan-23 Didcot 2 Cowley 2 2022-23 ODCL Division 2
Thu 02-Feb-23 Cowley 3 Cumnor 2 2022-23 ODCL Division 3
Thu 09-Feb-23 Cowley 1 Witney 1 2022-23 ODCL Division 1
Thu 09-Feb-23 Cowley 3 Didcot 3 2022-23 ODCL Division 3
Mon 13-Feb-23 City 1 Cowley 1 2022-23 ODCL Division 1
Mon 20-Feb-23 Witney 3 Cowley 3 2022-23 ODCL Division 3
Tue 07-Mar-23 Wantage 2 Cowley 3 2022-23 ODCL Division 3
Thu 09-Mar-23 Oxford Univ 2 Cowley 1 2022-23 ODCL Division 1
Mon 13-Mar-23 Cowley 2 Witney 2 2022-23 ODCL Division 2
Mon 27-Mar-23 City 3 Cowley 3 2022-23 ODCL Division 3
Mon 27-Mar-23 Cowley 2 Didcot 1 2022-23 ODCL Division 2
Thu 30-Mar-23 Cowley 1 Cumnor 1 2022-23 ODCL Division 1
Tue 18-Apr-23 Wantage 1 Cowley 2 2022-23 ODCL Division 2
Mon 24-Apr-23 Abingdon Cowley 3 2022-23 ODCL Division 3
Mon 24-Apr-23 City 2 Cowley 2 2022-23 ODCL Division 2
Thu 27-Apr-23 Banbury 1 Cowley 1 2022-23 ODCL Division 1
Thu 11-May-23 Cowley 1 Oxford Univ 1 2022-23 ODCL Division 1

Back to list of competitions.