Home | Competitions | Help | Log in
2017-2018 Individual Open KO

2017-2018 Individual Open KO

Results in bold type have been confirmed by both sides. Results submitted in the last seven days are highlighted.

'Add-result' links appear only to logged-in managers of the teams involved in a tie, or club officials. If there's no link but you think there should be, click on the team name to find out who has been set up as manager, then contact the competition secretary if this is wrong. The competition secretary should also be able to answer any other queries about the competition.

Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Winner
by by by  
Julian Summerfield
Mike Johnson
Chris Pitt
Ben Graff
David Gardiner
Dave Shurrock
Andy Johnson
Tom Darling